BREAKING! INEC Declares Seyi Makinde Winner Of Oyo Governorship Election

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has declared incumbent Governor, Engineer Seyi Makinde as the winner of the Oyo State Governorship Election.

The Returning Officer for the Oyo State Governorship Election, Professor Adebayo Bamire, declared Makinde winner of the election, having polled a total of 536,756 votes.

All Progressives Congress (APC) candidate, Senator Teslim Folarin came a distant second while Adebayo Adelabu of the Accord Party was third.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *